Arrival
Departure
Persons

Questions & AnswersEverything at a glance.

Questions? Answers! Here you will find an overview of the most important information about our Hotel Annaberg. If your question is not answered, please feel free to send us an e-mail or simply call: +49 6322 9400-0.

If you suffer from lactose, gluten or other intolerances, please let us know.

You can move into your room from 3:00 p.m. on the day of arrival. Check-out is possible until 10:00 a.m. on the day of departure (Saturday and Sunday until 11:00 a.m.).

You can store the bicycles you have brought with you safely and free of charge in our bicycle room. Alternatively, you can rent bicycles and eBikes from one of the local bicycle dealers on a daily basis for a fee.

We serve our rich vintner's breakfast daily as a buffet in our restaurant.

We wish you a pleasant start to the day!

Breakfast times
 Monday to Friday: 07:00 to 10:00 a.m.
 Saturday to Sunday and public holidays: 08:00 to 11:00 a.m.

In some rooms we allow the accommodation of pets. Please indicate your four-legged friend when booking (€ 15.00 per day).

You can also take your four-legged friend with you to our restaurant.

Of course, little travellers are also very welcome here.

Children up to 11 years of age even stay free of charge - in their parents' bed or in an available extra bed. From the age of 12, the normal prices apply.

To find the right room for your family, please enter the number of adults and children travelling with you in our online booking mask. If you would like a baby or extra bed for your child(ren), please select this option later in the extras section. Otherwise, this means for us: your child/children sleep in the parents' bed.

If you would like an additional pillow or blanket in your hotel room, please contact our staff at reception.

We offer climate-neutral overnight stays on request. We calculate the CO2 emissions of your stay, offset the greenhouse gases and provide you with a certificate as proof.

With climate-neutral overnight stays you make a contribution to global climate protection and support recognized climate protection projects. They also promote the achievement of global sustainability goals (Sustainable Development Goals), such as fighting poverty or improving living conditions in emerging and developing countries.

The climate protection projects, tested and certified according to international standards, demonstrably save CO2. ClimatePartner's TÜV Austria-certified process for offsetting CO2 emissions guarantees you additional security.

With ClimatePartner, a leading solution provider for companies in climate protection, we have a strong partner at our side in the implementation of climate-neutral overnight stays.


How you can make your overnight stay with us climate-neutral:

In our online booking mask, you will be shown the option of climate-neutral accommodation based on your selected travel duration. After selecting this option and completing your reservation, you can finally download your personal certificate on the booking confirmation page.

The compensation amount is passed on 1-to-1 to Climatepartner, who support numerous climate projects.

Our main building has a lift that connects the lobby, vaulted cellar and upper floor with almost no barriers. In some areas, individual steps may have to be overcome.


 
 

Our hotel car park is right next to the hotel. We charge €10.00 per day/vehicle.

Our hotel has exclusively non-smoking rooms. The hotel is generally non-smoking.

Take a safe holiday - cancellation without risk

 To ensure that you are compensated for possible financial losses in the event of cancellation or interruption of your holiday due to illness, accident or unemployment - even within the family - we recommend the products of our partner ERGO Reiseversicherung, the market leader among travel insurers in Germany.

 Don't forget travel insurance - it can be expensive without it.

Cancellation insurance not only offers you protection in the event of cancellation, but also in the event of an unexpected interruption to your trip. In this case, ERGO travel insurance covers the costs for the unused days of your stay. This means you are optimally protected financially before and during your trip. The loss of your hotel or holiday apartment key and damage to furniture are also covered. The CancellationPlus insurance offers even more.

In addition to the benefits of the cancellation insurance, it also includes repatriation with emergency medical assistance (not covered by statutory health insurance), luggage insurance and bicycle protection.

Your contact for insurance questions is always ERGO.

Book your travel insurance now >>

Let us spoil you with culinary delights in our restaurant. You will find comprehensive information on our restaurant page.

Restaurant hours

Monday to Sunday from 05:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. (warm cuisine until 08:30 p.m.).

Our reception is staffed daily from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

If you expect to arrive later than 8:00 p.m., please let us know in advance so that we can check you in later.

Our sauna is available to you every day from 8:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. In order to make the use of the sauna as energy-efficient as possible, we ask you to register your use at our reception by 6:00 p.m. We would be happy to heat up the sauna for you at the desired time. Lead time: 30 minutes.

WiFi is available free of charge throughout the hotel. Please log in to our WiFi network with the password "hbphwlan".


We accept debit cards and American Express, MasterCard and Visa.


Cash-free hotel from January 01, 2023

Our hotel will become a cashless zone from January 1st, 2023. We have noticed that the proportion of cash payments is continuing to decrease, so from the new year we will switch completely to "cash-free". In return, we will continue to expand our range of alternative (digital) payment methods for you.

Please understand that we will no longer be able to accept cash payments from January 1, 2023.

Anreise
Abreise
Personen

Fragen & AntwortenAlles auf einen Blick.

Fragen? Antworten! Hier finden Sie die wichtigsten Informationen rund um unser Hotel Annaberg in der Übersicht. Falls Ihre Frage nicht beantwortet wird, schreiben Sie uns gern eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie einfach an: 06322 9400-0.

Sollten Sie an einer Lactose-, Gluten- oder sonstigen Unverträglichkeit leiden, teilen sie uns dies bitte mit.

Ihr Zimmer können Sie am Anreisetag ab 15:00 Uhr beziehen. Der Check-out ist am Abreisetag bis 10:00 Uhr möglich (Samstag und Sonntag bis 11:00 Uhr).

In unserem Fahrradraum können Sie Ihre mitgebrachten Fahrräder sicher und kostenfrei unterstellen. Alternativ können Sie Fahrräder und eBikes auch bei einem der lokalen Fahrradhändler tageweise gegen Gebühr ausleihen. 

Wir servieren Ihnen unser reichhaltiges Winzerfrühstück täglich als Buffet in unserem Restaurant.

Wir wünschen einen angenehmen Start in den Tag!


Frühstückszeiten

Montag bis Freitag: 07:00 bis 10:00 Uhr
Samstag bis Sonntag und an Feiertagen: 08:00 bis 11:00 Uhr

In einigen Zimmern erlauben wir die Unterbringung von Haustieren. Bitte geben Sie Ihren Vierbeiner bei der Buchung an (15,00 € pro Tag).

Sie können Ihren vierbeinigen Begleiter auch mit in unser Restaurant nehmen.

Selbstverständlich sind auch kleine Reisende bei uns herzlich willkommen. Kinder bis einschließlich 11 Jahre übernachten sogar kostenfrei - im Bett der Eltern oder in einem verfügbaren Zustellbett. Ab 12 Jahren gelten die Normalpreise.

Um für Ihre Familie das passende Zimmer zu finden, geben Sie in unserer Online-Buchungsmaske die Anzahl aller mitreisenden Erwachsenen sowie Kinder an. Sollten Sie für Ihr/e Kinder ein Baby- oder Zustellbett wünschen, wählen Sie diese Option später im Bereich der Extras aus. Andernfalls heißt dies für uns: Ihr/e Kind/er schlafen im Bett der Eltern.

Wünschen Sie ein weiteres Kopfkissen oder eine Zusatzdecke auf ihrem Hotelzimmer, so wenden Sie sich an unsere Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption.

Wir bieten auf Wunsch klimaneutrale Übernachtungen an. Dafür berechnen wir die CO2-Emissionen Ihres Aufenthalts, nehmen den Ausgleich der Treibhausgase vor und stellen Ihnen als Nachweis eine Urkunde zur Verfügung.

Mit klimaneutralen Übernachtungen leisten Sie einen Beitrag zum globalen Klimaschutz und unterstützen anerkannte Klimaschutzprojekte. Sie fördern außerdem die Erreichung der globalen Nachhaltigkeitsziele (Sustainable Development Goals), wie zum Beispiel die Bekämpfung von Armut oder die Verbesserung der Lebensbedingungen in Schwellen- und Entwicklungsländern.

Die nach internationalen Standards geprüften und zertifizierten Klimaschutzprojekte sparen nachweislich CO2 ein. Zusätzliche Sicherheit garantiert Ihnen der TÜV-Austria-zertifizierte Prozess von ClimatePartner für den Ausgleich der CO2-Emissionen.

Mit ClimatePartner, einem führenden Lösungsanbieter für Unternehmen im Klimaschutz, haben wir einen starken Partner bei der Umsetzung klimaneutraler Übernachtungen an unserer Seite.


Wie Sie Ihre Übernachtung bei uns klimaneutral machen können:

In unserer Online-Buchungsmaske wird Ihnen die Option zum klimaneutralen übernachten anhand Ihrer ausgewählten Reisedauer angezeigt. Nach der Auswahl dieser Option und Abschluss Ihrer Reservierung, können Sie auf der Buchungsbestätigungsseite schließlich Ihre persönliche Urkunde herunterladen.

Die Höhe des Kompensationsbetrages wird 1-zu-1 an Climatepartner weitergegeben, von wo aus zahlreiche Klimaprojekte unterstützt werden.

Unser Haupthaus verfügt über einen Lift, der die Lobby, Kellergewölbe und Obergeschoss (nahezu) barrierefrei verbindet. In einigen Bereichen sind unter Umständen einzelne Stufen zu überwinden.

Direkt am Hotel befindet sich unser Hotel-Parkplatz. Wir berechnen 10,00 € pro Tag/Fahrzeug. 

Unser Hotel verfügt ausschließlich über Nichtraucherzimmer. Das Hotel ist generell rauchfrei.

Sicher Urlaub machen – Storno ohne Risiko

Damit Sie bei Stornierung oder Abbruch Ihres Urlaubs aufgrund von Erkrankung, Unfall oder Arbeitslosigkeit – auch innerhalb der Familie – mögliche finanzielle Verluste ersetzt bekommen, empfehlen wir Ihnen die Produkte unseres Partners ERGO Reiseversicherung, dem Marktführer unter den Reiseversicherern in Deutschland.

Reiseschutz nicht vergessen – ohne kann es teuer werden.

Die Storno-Versicherung bietet Ihnen nicht nur Schutz bei Stornierung, sondern auch bei einem unerwarteten Abbruch der Reise. In diesem Fall übernimmt die ERGO Reiseversicherung die Kosten für die nicht genutzten Aufenthaltstage. Somit sind Sie vor und während der Reise finanziell bestens geschützt. Auch der Verlust Ihres Hotel- oder Ferienwohnungsschlüssels sowie Mobiliarschäden sind versichert. Die StornoPlus-Versicherung bietet sogar noch mehr:

Neben den Leistungen der Storno-Versicherung beinhaltet sie zusätzlich den Krankenrücktransport mit medizinischer Notfall-Hilfe (wird nicht von den gesetzlichen Krankenkassen übernommen), die Reisegepäck-Versicherung und einen Fahrrad-Schutz.

 Ansprechpartner in Versicherungsfragen ist immer die ERGO.

Jetzt vorsorgen und Reiseschutz abschließen >>

Lassen Sie sich kulinarisch in unserem Restaurant verwöhnen. Umfassende Informationen erhalten Sie auf unserer Restaurantseite.


Restaurantzeiten: Montag bis Sonntag von 17:00 bis 22:00 Uhr (warme Küche bis 20:30 Uhr)

Unsere Rezeption ist täglich von 07:00 bis 20:00 Uhr besetzt.

Sollten Sie voraussichtlich später als 20:00 Uhr anreisen, bitten wir Sie uns dies vorab mitzuteilen, um einen späteren Check-in für Sie zu ermöglichen.

Unsere Sauna steht Ihnen täglich im Zeitraum von 08:00 bis 22:00 Uhr nach zur Verfügung. Um die Saunanutzung möglichst Energieeffizienz zu gestalten, bitten wir Sie jedoch darum die Nutzung jeweils bis 18:00 Uhr an unserer Rezeption anzumelden. Gerne heizen wir die Sauna dann zur gewünschten Zeit für Sie an. Vorlaufzeit: 30 Minuten.

Kostenfreies WLAN steht Ihnen im gesamten Hotel zur Verfügung. Wählen Sie sich hierzu mit dem Passwort „hbphwlan“ in unser WLAN Netzwerk ein.

Wir akzeptieren neben Bargeld auch EC-Karten sowie American Express, MasterCard und Visa.